Changes to the Agency

As from 1 April 2012, new Trunk Road Agency arrangements in Wales came into being.

The new North and Mid Wales Trunk Road Agency now covers the area of 8 Local Authorities – Ceredigion, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Powys and Wrexham.

The map to the right shows the full extent of the Agency area: